• Print
  • Email

Leadership & Administration


Chairman: Gary D. LeClair
Executive Assistant: Sandy Howard

Chief Executive Officer: David C. Freinberg
Executive Coordinator: Amy Adams

President/Vice Chair: Micheal L. Hern 
Director of Executive Administration: Elizabeth Bugg Hern 

Chief Operating Officer & Chief Financial Officer: Peter J. Mares
Executive Coordinator: Amy Adams

Chief Department Executive : Barry R. Kozak 

Chief Human Resources Officer: Jennifer Mistal
Human Resources Assistant: Judy Thomas

Chief Legal Officer: Bruce H. Matson
Legal Assistant: Kim Lord

Assistant General Counsel: E.G. Allen III
Legal Assistant: Margaret Wheeler

Corporate Secretary & Assistant General Counsel: Dwight F. Hopewell
Legal Assistant: Suzanne Kearns


Accounting & Finance:
Sr. Director, Accounting and Reporting:
Dwight Jones 
Director, Pricing and Client Billing:
Annmarie Farthing
Accounting Applications Manager: Frank Puleo
Accounts Payable Manager: Curtisa Smith
Accounts Receivable & Collections Manager: Eric Martin
Financial Planning and Analysis Manager: Brian Haynes

Client Intake:
Director of Conflicts Resolution & Client Intake:
Lisa S. Womack
Conflicts Resolution Manager: Donna Moore
Client Intake Manager: Diane Laing

Human Resources & Administrative Operations:
Director, HR & Administrative Services:
Michele D. Smith
Director, Benefits: Jaime Stack
Recruiting Manager: Cally Melton
Payroll and Leave Administration Manager: Stacey Hamilton
PMO & Onboarding Manager: Rebecca Wright
Paralegal Manager: April A. LeGros

Information Technology:
Director of Information Technology:
David Melczer
End User Services, Manager: Trevor Goodrum
Application Development Manager: Robert Priddy

Marketing and Communications:
Darron E. Franta
Event & Relationship Manager: Janie D. Osterhaus
Marketing Communications Manager: Christina P. Llames

Director, Facilities Management:
James Clarke, Jr.